top of page

25 Random Things I Like

Hello, all!

In an attempt to post at some point this month, I have decided to upload 25random (and slightly obscure) things I like!

I will give no explanation for any of my likes!

I like…

  1. Pastel Pink and Pastel Grey

  2. Flavored, Sparkling Water

  3. Forests

  4. Pictures of Brightly Colored Flowers

  5. A Nicely Sharpened Pencil

  6. Department Stores with Kind Employees

  7. Christian Rap

  8. The Way Socks Slide on Glossy, Wooden Floors

  9. Pianos

  10. The Way Guitars Sound in Person

  11. Painted Nails

  12. Curls

  13. Cantana Comics

  14. YouTube Animations

  15. Fall

  16. Coffee

  17. Brooks

  18. Swimming

  19. How Many Words Exist

  20. French

  21. Tapestries

  22. The Smell of Books

  23. Leatherbound Novels

  24. The Fact Deaf People Experience Music

  25. Raindrops


heart collagee
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page