top of page

Easy Alternatives to Things You May Not Be Able to Find at the Store

Well, if you’re in Ohio, or a COVID-19 affected state, you may have realized that stores are… completely out. Of absolutely everything.

Unfortunately, some of those things include:

  1. wipes

  2. disinfecting sprays

  3. alcohol wipes

  4. laundry soap

  5. dish soap

We all know that things like dish soap, laundry soap, and, for those with little ones, wipes are something you absolutely cannot live without.

So, I decided to share my knowledge, and put out there some things that my family has used for years (we used to be pretty darn poor).

**I don’t claim to be a doctor or whatever, we have just used these in our house a lot, and I want to help people.**

We always used essential oils, and sometimes added vinegar as well. It’s all about what you have on hand and can use. We made these religiously when I was younger.

This toothpaste has always worked well for us, and, although it doesn’t taste the best, it does work amazingly well.

Just as religiously as we made wipes, we made this laundry soaps. Works just as well as any other laundry soap.

So, I hope this helps! Make sure to share it so others can partake in our family knowledge.

And stay safe!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page