top of page

It’s 2019! Featuring an Interview with the One and Only Kellyn Roth!

Let’s start this year off right, shall we? I think we can all agree this is gonna be one of the greatest years ever. Can you feel it? I can!! So, let’s start this year with the launch of a website that will be fantastic and most likely helpful to you!!!

Kellyn Roth has decided to launch her newest website Reveries Co. and I was lucky enough to get an interview from her about herself and the website!

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

Who Are You?

Well, simply put, I’m Kell! I’m a Christian & historical fiction author from North-Eastern Oregon, a blogger, a ranch girl, an ISTP, and many other things. I’m also the founder of Reveries Co., an independent writer service website that allows authors, bloggers, and other professionals to get the services they need at prices they can afford.

Why Did You Start Reveries Co.?

My main goal is to help writers everywhere achieve their dreams. I want them to move forward with their writing, to get the help they need, and to not pay an arm and a leg for it. So the website was born!

Why Do You Like Writing/ Why Do You Think Writing is Important?

I like writing just because I do! I think it has something to do with creating a complicated world, messing with peoples’ emotions (characters as well as readers), and represent my faith. I think writing can help people empathize, help them work through tough things, and help them see the light in the darkness!

Do You Think Reveries Co. Can Make an Impact?

I do indeed! I want us to be a place where writers can go for advice and guidance as well as help with editing, cover design, etc. I also hope to help our service providers (or SP’s) get a start in their businesses.

What Sorts of Things Does Reveries Co. Do?

Reveries Co. offers editing, graphic design, media management, proofreading, consulting/coaching, mentorship, and more! You can check out our services page for more information.

✩ ✩ ✩ ✩

What Are Your Hopes for Reveries Co. and Where Do You See It Going?

My main goal for now is to get it launched, but after that, I definitely want it to become a bustling business and in time attract traditional publishing houses and the like. I want our service providers to be able to take as many clients as they want and eventually expand our team to include more professionals. My hope is that Reveries Co. will be around for the long haul, and I can eventually make it into a secondary business for myself (as well as the service providers).

Interested in how Reveries Co. can help you, or just interested in general? Click on the link above or the picture below to head on over to their website!

If you’re interested in other blog posts about this fantastic company, check out these interviews: Knitted By God’s Plan, The Lens & the Hard Drive, these announcements: Coffee, Classics, and Craziness, Creating Romance, Reveries, Kaylee’s Kind of Writes; these spotlights: Books, Life, and Christ, Born Free; and this guest post: Emily Yager; all posted today and yesterday!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page