top of page

The Best Classics Book Tag- Dawn Dagger Edition!

Rules (as enacted by the wonderful Esther)

  1. Thank the creator of the tag: Esther@ Writers of the Valley

  2. Thank the nominator

  3. Answer 4 Questions

  4. Nominate 3 people or as many as you’d like.

The Questions go as followed:

  1. What is/are your favorite classic(s)?

  2. What is/are your favorite scene(s) from that/those classic(s)?

  3. Which character in that/those book(s) do you mostly relate to?

  4. If you could travel back in time to where that/those book(s) is/are set and meet any character, who would you like to meet?

My Answers

  1. My favorite classics include Their Eyes Were Watching God, Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, The Chronicles of Narnia, A Doll’s House, Death of a Salesman, Little House on the Prairie

  2. Narnia is my all time favorite, so I’ll refrain from going on. One of my favorite parts of Their Eyes Were Watching God was the description of love as the main character sits beneath the pear tree. It really captured it well.

  3. I mostly relate to Joe from Little Women, because I’m feisty and absolutely adore writing

  4. Aslan, Mr. Tumnus, and Lucy

My Nominees

  1. Anyone viewing this post.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page